Open Events 2017

Click here for Online Booking

 

To enter Open Competitions, either complete "Online Entry" which will be available from Wednesday 4th January 2017 or download a form and return by post, to Shrewsbury Golf Club, Grange Lane, Condover, Nr Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY5 7BL.

DateEvent

Wed 15th Mar

Ladies Charity Open & Fashion Show Wed 15th March 2017

Wed 19th Apr

Easter Open Mixed Greensomes Wed 19th April 2017

sgc-result-sheet-easter-open-mixed-greensomes-wed-19th-april-2017.pdf

Wed 10th May

Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Stableford Wed 10th May 2017

sgc-result-sheet-ladies-open-3-ball-alliance-wed-10th-may-2017.pdf

Sun 4th Jun

Combined Open Am-Am Stableford Sun 4th June 2017

sgc-result-sheet-combined-open-am-am-sunday-4th-june-2017.pdf

Tue 6th Jun

Senior Gents’ Open Meeting 4BBB Stableford Tues 6th June 2017

sgc-result-sheet-seniors-mens-open-6th-june-2017.pdf

Sun 18th Jun

Open Mixed Greensomes Sun 18th June 2017

sgc-result-sheet-open-mixed-greensomes-18th-june-2017.pdf

Sat 24th Jun

Men’s Open Meeting 4BBB Stableford Sat 24th June 2017

sgc-result-sheet-mens-open-24-june-2017.pdf

Wed 28th Jun

Ladies Open Am Am Stableford Wed 28th June 2017

sgc-result-sheet-ladies-open-am-am-28-june-2017.pdf

Fri 14th Jul

Senior Open Mixed Greensomes Fri 14th July 2017

sgc-senior-open-mixed-greensomes-fri-14th-july-2017.pdf

Sun 6th Aug

Mixed Open Am-Am Sun 6th August 2017

sgc-mixed-open-am-am-sun-6th-august-2017.pdf

Tue 3rd Oct

SGC Senior Gents' Open Meeting Team Comp Stableford Tues 3rd Oct 2017

sgc-senior-gents'-open-meeting-team-comp-stableford-tues-3rd-oct-2017.pdf